Download Ada Ehi Latest Songs

Download & Listen To Ada’s Latest Gospel Songs On Mobile

Download Ada Ehi Latest Songs MP3 MP4 Album Online – Listen To Latest Nigeria Gospel Music & Videos By Ada On Your Mobile Phones

Ada Ehi is one of Nigeria’s top gospel artist whose songs have inspired many and helped them give thanks to God for his steadfast love. Personally, I love the “Testimony” track, a spirit-lifting music that relates to your winnings in life and how you overcame life’s challenges.

The sensational Gospel artiste just dropped an album recently “Future Now” which, barely a day, rose to the number one spot on iTunes store.

Download Ada Ehi Latest Songs

The album, which has 18 tracks, was dropped on the 16th, October 2017, climbed to the top spot on iTunes Nigeria album chart.

See – Download More Christian Songs and Gospel Music On Phone

Download Ada Ehi Latest Songs – Track List:

  • I Will Sing
  • He Will Do It Again
  • The Victory Song
  • I Overcame
  • Only You Jesus
  • Cheta
  • You Are Able
  • Magnificient God
  • Word Is Working
  • In Your Name
  • I Am A Miracle
  • I Testify
  • Jesus, I Adore
  • Born And Raised For These
  • Grace Has Won
  • We Reign
  • Glory To Glory
  • On My Matter

Ada Ehi also posted the good news on her Instagram page:

“Future Now debuts at no1 oniTuness stores!!!!
Woooowww!!! This is just a couple of hours in guys!! Glory to God!
Get your copy, it’s everywhere!! Link on my bio. More Victory Report coming”

To download Ada Ehi’s latest songs from iTune, go find it on iTunes or Android.

Tell us what you think about this app?