God is Good Motors Price List

God is Good Motors Price List, Park & Ticket Booking on Mobile App

God is Good Motors Price List 2018/2019 – What you should about GIGM road transport fares, terminals, mobile app online booking in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt offices and branches

This resource guide focuses on everything you should know about God is Good Motors, fare prices to various destinations from all terminals in Nigeria 

God is Good Motors Price List 2018/2019:

  • ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja – ₦4,545.00
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako – ₦4,860.00
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah – ₦3,960.00
  • BAYELSA-Yenagoa to Kaduna – ₦5,940.00
  • DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako – ₦5,940.00 (Mercedez) and ₦4,860.00 (Toyota Hiace)
  • DELTA-Asaba to LAGOS-Volks – ₦3,780.00
  • DELTA-Warri to FCT ABUJA-Utako – ₦4,860.00
  • DELTA-Warri to Lagos, Ajah – ₦3,960.00
  • EDO-Akpakpava to Lagos, Iyana-Ipaja – ₦3,510.00
  • EDO-Akpakpava to Lagos, Jibowu – ₦3,510.00
  • EDO-Auchi to EDO-Akpakpava – ₦810.00
  • FCT ABUJA-Utako to Lagos, Iyana-Ipaja – ₦6,210.00
  • Lagos, Iyana-Ipaja to DELTA-Asaba – ₦4,815.00
  • Lagos, Iyana-Ipaja to RIVERS-Port Harcourt – ₦5,985.00
  • LAGOS-Jibowu to FCT ABUJA-Utako – ₦6,930.00

If you check closely, we only picked GIGM departure from Jibowu in Lagos, Utako in Abuja, Benin in Edo, Asaba in Delta, Awka in Anambra and Aba in Abia, these route, according to an insider, are the most popular requests recorded by the bus transport company.

Please note that the God is Good Motors Price List above may change from time to time, hence, we advise you to check GIGM website or call their customer support centre for confirmation.

In a bid to improve user’s experience and make it easier for them to travel without delay, God is Good Motors, one of the leading transport companies offering bus travel services in Nigeria, has launched a mobile application that lets you book tickets online from the comfort of your home or office anywhere, anytime. So, if you can’t find your route price? don’t worry, go download the God is Good Mobile app for Android and iPhone, then enter use your customized settings to find price list based on your departure terminal and destination:

See – Chisco Transport Price List

 

God is Good Motors Price List

 

God Is Good Motors Ticket Booking Mobile App For Android, iOS, Windows BB Download – Online Price List For Jibowu Terminals Parks – Lagos Port-Harcourt Abuja Onitsha Owerri Asaba Warri, Kaduna, Kano, etc

Good is Good Mobile Application For Ticket Booking:

According to the company, GIGM mobile application will save reservation time and eliminate long customer queue at their terminals and parks across Nigeria.

Features:

  • Free registration and profile update
  • Travel ticket booking.
  • Bus Hire service
  • etc

God is Good Motor Parks In Nigeria: Get Price List

Here are terminals of GIGM across Nigeria with their contact details: This will help you connect with them for inquiries on transport to your preferred destination:

Abia

Aba Terminal

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
07031195208
aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanyamararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08150846946
utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

Akwa-Ibom

Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com

Anambra

Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08150846933
awka@gigm.com

Bayelsa

Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

Edo

Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com

Delta

Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
08150846949
warri@gigm.com

Enugu

Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

Imo

Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

Lagos

Ajah Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com

Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08150846938
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

KADUNA

Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
08150846953
kaduna@gigm.com

Rivers

Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com

Have you tried God is Good motor transport service? Please share your comment.

One comment

Tell us what you think about this app?